Created with Raphaël 2.1.0

Central Asia

  • Kazakhstan
  • Kyrgystan
  • Tajikistan
  • Uzbekistan

South Asia

  • Bangladesh
  • Bhutan
  • India
  • Nepal
  • Pakistan

South East Asia

  • Cambodia
  • Indonesia
  • Myanmar
  • Philippines
  • Thailand
  • Vietnam

Country list is based on United Nations Regional Groups of Member States; Sub-regions are grouped based on United Nations geographical sub-regions (revised 28 November 2012). The boundaries and names shown and designations used on this map are for illustration only and do not imply official endorsement by ReSAKSS.